Contact Us

We are excited you are interested in Y.O.U., and we would love to speak with you about our programs. If you would like more information about Y.O.U. and the services we provide, please use the contact information listed below. If you have questions about a specific program, please see our staff directory.

Phone: 847-866-1200
Fax: 847-866-9143

Crisis Phone: 847-866-1200 x. 1 

Mailing Address:

1027 Sherman Ave.
Evanston, IL 60202

 

 

 

 

To enroll a child in our afterschool program, please contact the Site Coordinator at your location:

Chute Middle School
Janese Johnson: janese.johnson@youevanston.org

Dawes Elementary School
Emily Roth: emily.roth@youevanston.org

Edison Elementary School
Peter McGraw: peter.mcgraw@youevanston.org 

Evanston Township High School
Emily Roth: emily.roth@youevanston.org

Lincoln Junior High School
Erika Alcibar: erika.alcibar@youevanston.org

Martin Luther King Laboratory School
Hussein Allyhussein.ally@youevanston.org

Nichols Middle School
Megan Wall-Orleans: megan.wall@youevanston.org

Oakton Elementary School
Emily Fishman: emily.fishman@youevanston.org

Old Orchard Junior High School
Jocelyn Nelson: jocelyn.nelson@youevanston.org

Walker Elementary School
Hannah Steinman: hannah.steinman@youevanston.org

Washington Elementary School
Froilan Landeros: froilan.landeros@youevanston.org