Contact Us

We are excited you are interested in Y.O.U., and we would love to speak with you about our programs. If you would like more information about Y.O.U. and the services we provide, please use the contact information listed below. If you have questions about a specific program, please see our staff directory.

Phone: 847-866-1200
Fax: 847-866-9143


Mailing Address:

1027 Sherman Ave.
Evanston, IL 60202

 

 

 

 

To enroll a child in our afterschool program, please contact the Site Coordinator at your location:

Dawes Elementary School
Emily Roth: emily.roth@youevanston.org

Washington Elementary School
Nicole Matthews: nicole.matthews@youevanston.org

Oakton Elementary School
Angelo Cross: angelo.cross@youevanston.org

Chute Middle School
Janese Johnson: janese.johnson@youevanston.org

Nichols Middle School
Kathy Graves: katharine.graves@youevanston.org

Martin Luther King Laboratory School
David Biele: david.biele@youevanston.org

Lincoln Junior High School
Brian Williams: brian.williams@youevanston.org

Evanston Township High School
Ebele Onyema: ebele.onyema@youevanston.org